Nauticus owners list

As boat owners contact this site the names will be added to the list. Please see MAIL for correspondence from owners. We now have 85 listed boats - and have now got 6 x 22 footers. If you would like your boat added or have any up to date info on any nauticus boats please email info@nauticus.co.uk

Name No Length  Owner Location Contact/Notes
Kaczka 71205 27ft Nigel Hallingbury Marina, River Stort  
Janette III   27ft Mark Hallingbury Marina, River Stort  
Zapaterus 67156 27ft George & Celia Cutting Hallingbury Marina, River Stort georgecutting@btinternet.com
Polly C   27ft Geoff Cheshire Bridge House Marina, Lancaster Canal geoffc@blueyonder.co.uk
Dulcinea   27ft Terry Ransom Thames & Kennet Marina, Reading terryransom@terryransom.plus.com
Que sera sera build 105 27ft David Spittle Shepperton david.spittle@btinternet.com
Olicana   27ft Chris & Pat Wintle Blackleach Marina, Lancaster Canal terry.ransom@terryransom.plus.com
Misty Dawn   27ft Rick Parker Chirk Marina, Llangollen Canal rick.parker@hotmail.co.uk
Wyvern   27ft Arthur Murray Bridgewater Canal at Sale aw.murray@ntlworld.com
Kentish Lady   27ft Allan & Sheena Gilberthorpe Shardlow Marina,Derby allan.sheena@btopenworld.com
Pelennor 76093 27ft David Dicks Colwick Marina, River Trent, Notts davidj.dicks@ntlworld.com
River Lady build 114 27ft Ray Brenni & Tony Coles Colwick Marina, River Trent, Notts raymond.brenni@ntlworld.com
Riverdance   27ft John Gunstone Ripon john.gunstone@sheffcol.ac.uk
First Light (Watersprite)   27ft Dick & Jean Chambers East Midland Boat Services, Kegworth superdad550@aol.com
Suzie II 66206 build 123 27ft Dave Greenwood Moons Bridge Marina, Lancaster Canal shoda7299@hotmail.com
So-So-Appy 339927 build 41 27ft Martin & Ann Roberts In the winter moor at the next available marina to where we are on the system mar.roberts@yahoo.co.uk
Free Spirit 63912 22ft Lorna Gibbons & Jacqui Kilburn Macclesfield Canal withheld
Miss My Way 77763 27ft Rob Steele   robbysteele@aol.com
Nene Naiad 66305 27ft Don & Monica Bricknell Sawley Marina, Derbyshire ady-babes@tiscali.co.uk
Cherant   27ft Gary Smith Galgate, Lancaster Canal gaz190@btinternet.com
Dragonfly build 220 27ft Peter Street Derby Motor Boat Club, Sawley Cut peter.streets@ukonline.co.uk
Revolution build 199 27ft Tony & Pam Mowbray Derby Motor Boat Club steveandpaula.williams@ntlworld.com
Myth   27ft New owner   awaiting details
Sante II 03 22ft Janie & David Graham Galgate Marina, Lancaster Canal janie.graham@tiscali.co.uk
Golden Hawk build 222 27ft Martyn & Denny Stenton Derby Motor Boat Club martyn.stenton@talktalk.net
Nutty Slack (formely CSS Mable and Blue Sceptre) build 191 27ft Joe & Tracy Slack Shardlow Marina joetopoh555@hotmail.co.uk
Elizabeth build 117 -67225 27ft Peter & Valerie Haworth Nantwich & Border Counties Yatch Club, Shropshire Union Canal peterhaworth00@tiscali.co.uk
Kwai build 101 -74940 27ft Allan Spence Braunston, Grand Union Canal allan@firtree90.wanadoo.co.uk
Waltzing Matilda   22ft Dave and Maggie Martin Bridgehouse Marina, Garstang maggie12254@blueyonder.co.uk
Berlinda II build 184 27ft John Trundle Reach Lode, Upware johntrundle@aol.com
Hypotenuse build 112 27ft Phil Cozens Bristol Harbour sylviebush@aol.com
Julie   27ft Julie & Graham Taylor no longer afloat thetaylors@ntlworld.com
Salubrius   27ft Mark Sheridan Thames mark@sherid4n.fsnet.co.uk
Jim-Fin build 219 27ft Jim & Finola O'Connell Boyle River, Ireland jim-fin@bmspares.com
Saroma II   27ft Adrian & Sharon Spencer York asautos@hotmail.co.uk
Sweet Dreams   22ft Jed Dunne   jeddunne@tiscali.co.uk
Absconder build 96 27ft Steve Williams Blackleach Marina, Catforth steve@performancesprings.co.uk
Nikidi   27ft John & Debbie McDonald   john.mcdonald5030@ntlworld.com
Watsmoor build 81 27ft Phil & Angie Watson River Wey philip.watson@tesco.net
Vagabond II   27ft Johan & Joanne Smit Priory Marina, Bedford johan.smit@ntlworld.com
Summer Dream   27ft Ian & Nina Dowler Kennet & Avon Canal nina.dowler@tesco.net
St Emillion   27ft John & Sue Oxenford & Patricia Simmonds Tiptree Marina, River Cam tribe@oxenford.freeserve.co.uk
Blue Moon build 86 - 70049 27ft Dave & Jenny Whittacker Blackleach Marina, Lancaster Canal davejen@talktalk.net
Lazy Days build 53 27ft Aldridge Marina
Maestro build 62 27ft Bernie Rogers Burscough, Leeds & Liverpool Canal  
Flying Enterprise   27ft Ray Dawson Sandon, Staffordshire raymond.d@ntlworld.com
Talisker build 206 27ft Gez Ratcliffe Lancaster Canal 101REM-HQ-ASM@mod.uk
Cambrian   27ft Chris Boxall Solihull chris@boxall.info
Just Crusin   27ft Ron Kilsby Woodford Mill, River Nene ronkilsby1103@yahoo.co.uk
Cherant   27ft Gareth & Carys Boyes Calgate Marina, Lancaster Canal gareth.boyes@british-energy.com
Franella build 134 27ft John Allen Fettler's Wharf Marina, Lancaster Canal jeallen@blueyonder.co.uk
Otter build 244 - 46051 27ft Bryan & Ann Wooding Welford, River Avon bryan.wooding@tiscali.co.uk
Lucy Em   27ft David Parkinson Findern, Trent & Mersey Canal d.parkinson@shu.ac.uk
Sapphire   27ft Alan Ward Farndon Marina, River Trent alanward101@hotmail.com
Alicia   27ft Keith & Linda Parrott Oundle, River Nene kparro@aol.com
Kelly build 100 27ft Paul Kelly Coventry paul.kelly81@btopenworld.com
Nature Girl   27ft Derek & Yvonne Wayman Hilperton Marina, Kennet & Avon Canal derek.wayman@tiscali.co.uk
Maggie James build 55 27ft Stan Crockett Dillham, River Ant, Norfolk Broads s.crockett@virgin.net
Nautieanne   27ft Rick Manganiello Shardlow/Sawley, River Trent sleeplessinleics@yahoo.co.uk
Dolphin   27ft John Harrison Adlington Marina, Lancs jg.hb@talktalk.net
Serenade build 155 27ft Michael Tily South Ferriby, River Ancholme 408mft@fsmail.net
Chrisann II   27ft   Torksey Lock, Fossdyke Canal skierstubbs@aol.com
Another World II   27ft Avril Grundy Norfolk Broads avrilgrundy@ntlworld.com
White Admiral build 203 27ft William R Hind Reach Lode, Upware, River Cam williamro@ntlworld.com
Andiamo   27ft   nr Sawley Marina, Derbyshire see FOR SALE
Lyndel   27ft Derek & Lyn Doyle Elton Boat Club, River Nene lyn_deluk@yahoo.co.uk
Eugenie build 159 27ft Keith & Gail Young Bidford on Avon keith@young1.eclipse.co.uk
Half A Wake build 186 27ft Mr & Mrs Jones Sawley Marina penelope2262@hotmail.com
Del Buoy build 013 22ft Paul Moonbridge Marina pfr108@hotmail.co.uk
Winnie build 212 27ft Shaun & Lisa Burton Tewkesbury shauntipton@aol.com
Miss Ellie cicra 1975 27ft Elsie Hughes Lymm Cruising Club, Bridgewater Canal elsiehughes@hotmail.co.uk
Reasons To Be Cheerful build 218 27ft Richard Hodgson Hempholme, River Hull mr.redeye@tiscali.co.uk
Suzie   27ft Tim Webber   tim.webber@tiscali.co.uk
Lollipop circa 1980 27ft Chris & Andy   shauntipton@aol.com
Live Wyre   27ft Richard Sumner Bridgehouse Marina, Lancaster Canal badgerslodge@hotmail.co.uk
Gemma build 019 22ft Malcolm & April Scales Birthed at Acle Dyke Marina in Norfolk malcolmscales@hotmail.co.uk
Kazelida   27ft Keith Almond Oundle Marina kei1934@hotmail.com
Our Eden build 247 27ft David Hudson   soapy@freeola.com
Yardarm   27ft Trevor Foxboats Marina, March, Cambridge Trevelion@googlemail.com
Twilight (prev. Penny) build 8(unconfirmed) - 60904 27ft Greg Duddle & Jackie Jennings NBCYC marina in Nantwich greg.duddle@virginmedia.com
Flintlock   27ft Graham and Dawn Smith Nottinghamshire grahams36@hotmail.com
The Harlequin build 51 - 63216 27ft Adrian Bishop White Bear Marina, Leeds/ liverpool canal aidy@guardianfireprotection.co.uk
Happy Hours (formely Shimmer) 27ft Steven Robinson Bridge House Marina, Lancaster Canal stevenr541@aol.com
Baximar No. 79273 27ft Anthony Gerrard bridgehouse marina garstang nr preston anthony.gerrard@tiscali.co.uk
April Rose No. 176 - Built 1974 27ft Sue and Bob Pearce River Nene robert@rpearce02.wanadoo.co.uk
TIA No. 004 22ft Mike Revuke Macclesfield Canal mike.revuke@googlemail.com
Gideon TBC 27ft Louise and Jenny Smith New Haw, Surrey louise.smith@itv.com
Scooby Doo 27ft Stuart and Dot Thomas Shropshire Union in Market Drayton stuartthomas7@fsmail.net
Cheryl Marie formerly Huntress II H1915 1974 22ft Karen Vane Wedge Riverside Marina, Lechlade k_vane_wedge@hotmail.com
Lapwing formerly Pesto 27ft Ray and Sue Pickavance Shardlow Marina raymondrichardpickavance@hotmail.co.uk
Meander XII (formely Iduno) 27ft David Fost Walton Marina downroute@gmail.com
Hogwash build 27 22ft Trevor & Teresa Clacy hogwash69@hotmail.co.uk
Nimbus 3 27ft Robert Fairclough (2nd owner since new) Wyre Piddle Club on Shakespear,s Avon in Worcestershire hogwash69@hotmail.co.uk
O"BARCO build 216 27ft Robert Fairclough (2nd owner since new) staffs & worcester canal homesreach@hotmail.co.uk
Kingfisher 27ft Mark Hulston Worsley Cruising Club on the Bridgewater Canal maverick67@sky.com
Moonraker 21 22ft Nick Stanier Welford Boat Station on the river avon. nickstanier@hotmail.com
Aramis build 202 27ft David Oakley Moored near Cooks Wharfe, Pitstone , Beds., on The Grand Union david.oakley12@btinternet.com
Blue Hibiscus Build 118 27ft Mark Steadman Moored on the River Ouse ,near Denver ,Norfolk rockislandrebel@btinternet.com
Piper 22ft Mike and Hannah Jackman The river nene Nr Peterborough mike.jackman@yahoo.co.uk
Pandora build 150 27ft Sue and David Gladden Chedgrave on the Norfolk Broads s_gladden@sky.com